Bolton Borough Council

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 333333

This Council is under Labour control.

60 Councillors

Labour: 40 Councillors: 67%

Conservative: 15 Councillors: 25%

Liberal Democrat: 3 Councillors: 5%

UKIP: 2 Councillors: 3%

Find your local councillor: Astley Bridge; Bradshaw; Breightmet; Bromley Cross; Crompton; Farnworth; Great Lever; Halliwell; Harper Green; Heaton and Lostock; Horwich North East; Horwich and Blackrod; Hulton; Kearsley; Little Lever and Darcy Lever; Rumworth; Smithills; Tonge With The Haulgh; Westhoughton North and Chew Moor; Westhoughton South;

Astley Bridge

Cllr Hilary Fairclough JP (Conservative)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 592024

Email: hilary.fairclough@bolton.gov.uk

Cllr Dr John Walsh OBE (Conservative)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 840188

Email: john.walsh@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Paul Wild (Conservative)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204591824 / 07503157920

Email: paul.wild@bolton.gov.uk

Bradshaw

Cllr Musasir Dean (Conservative)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 336493

Email: Mudasir.dean@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Walter Hall (Conservative)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 525257

Email: walter.hall@bolton.gov.uk

Cllr Stuart Haslam (Conservative)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 332002

Email: Stuart.haslam@bolton.gov.uk

Breightmet

Cllr John Byrne (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Email: john.byrne@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Culture and Youth Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Member )

Cllr Lynda Byrne (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01942 523141

Email: lynda.byrne@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Kate Lewis (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 07505 759297

Email: kate.lewis@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Housing and Social Inclusion Portfolio (Chairman )

Bromley Cross

Cllr Norman Critchley (Conservative)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 594311

Email: norman.critchley@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr David Greenhalgh (Conservative)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 07813386415

Email: david.greenhalgh@bolton.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Wilkinson JP (Conservative)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 305934

Email: alan.wilkinson@bolton.gov.uk

Crompton

Cllr Sufrana Bashir-Ismai (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 07875 383893

Email: sufrana.bashir-ismail@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Culture and Youth Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Member )

Cllr Hanif Darvesh (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 07715048806

Email: hanif.darvesh@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Chairman )

Cllr Guy Harkin (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01942 811932

Email: guy.harkin@bolton.gov.uk

Farnworth

Cllr Jean Gillies (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Email: jean.gillies@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Asif Ibrahim (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Email: Asif.Ibrahim@bolton.gov.uk

Cllr Noel Spencer (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 793800

Email: noel.spencer@bolton.gov.uk

Great Lever

Cllr Mohammed Ayub (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 521855

Email: mohammed.ayub@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Mohammed Iqbal (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 335620

Email: mohammed.iqbal@bolton.gov.uk

Cllr Madeline Murray (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 694092

Email: madeline.murray@bolton.gov.uk

Halliwell

Cllr Cliff Morris JP (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 331098

Email: cliff.morris@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Chairman )

Cllr Linda Thomas (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 07879 891129

Email: linda.thomas@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Vice Chairman )

Cllr Akhtar Zaman JP (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 525536

Email: akhtar.zaman@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development and Regeneration Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Member )

Harper Green

Cllr Michael Francis (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 336331

Email: michael.francis@bolton.gov.uk

Cllr Asha Ali Ismail (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 07724 422372

Email: Asha.Ismail@bolton.gov.uk

Cllr Champak Mistry (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 397522

Email: champak.mistry@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Heaton and Lostock

Cllr Robert Allen (Conservative)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 451341

Email: robert.allen@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr F. Alan Rushton (Conservative)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 64597

Email: frank.rushton@bolton.gov.uk

Cllr Colin Shaw (Conservative)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 844489

Email: colin.shaw@bolton.gov.uk

Horwich North East

Cllr Joyce Kellett (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: N/a

Email: joyce.kellett@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Vice Chairman )

Cllr Kevin McKeon (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 692115

Email: kevin.mckeon@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Member )

Cllr Richard Silvester (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 331098

Email: richard.silvester@bolton.gov.uk

Horwich and Blackrod

Cllr Alan Bury (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Email: alan.bury@bolton.gov.uk

Cllr Anne Cunliffe (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 332375

Email: Ann.cunliffe@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Stephen Pickup (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Email: stephen.pickup@bolton.gov.uk

Hulton

Cllr Phillip Ashcroft (Conservative)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 436814

Email: phil.ashcroft@bolton.gov.uk

Cllr Diane Parkinson (UKIP)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Email: diane.parkinson@bolton.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Walsh (Conservative)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 431746

Email: alan.walsh@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Kearsley

Cllr Derek Burrows (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 335231

Email: derek.burrows@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Member )

Cllr Carol Burrows (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 335231

Email: Carol.burrows@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )
  • Police and Community Safety Portfolio (Chairman )

Cllr Liam Irving (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 07985 674470

Email: liam.irving@bolton.gov.uk

Little Lever and Darcy Lever

Cllr Anthony Connell (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 576432

Email: anthony.connell@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr David Robert Evans (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 332086

Email: David.Evans@bolton.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Richardson (UKIP)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 07815 678640

Email: paul.richardson@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Rumworth

Cllr Ebrahim Adia (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 332371

Email: ebrahim.adia@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Regeneration and Resources Portfolio (Chairman )

Cllr Ismail Ibrahim (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 489496

Email: ismail.ibrahim@bolton.gov.uk

Cllr Rosa Kay JP (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 397760

Email: rosa.kay@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Smithills

Cllr Roger Hayes (Liberal Democrat)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 841008

Email: roger.hayes@bolton.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Martin (Liberal Democrat)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Email: andrew.martin@bolton.gov.uk

Cllr Carole Swarbrick (Liberal Democrat)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 492967

Email: carole.swarbrick@bolton.gov.uk

Tonge With The Haulgh

Cllr Martin Donaghy (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Email: Martin.Donaghy@bolton.gov.uk

Cllr Nicholas Peel (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 459949

Email: nicholas.peel@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Environment, Regulatory Services and Skills Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Planning (Member )
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Member )

Cllr Elaine Sherrington (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 391092

Email: elaine.sherrington@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Schools and Safeguarding Children Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Planning (Member )
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Member )
  • Schools and Safeguarding Children Portfolio (Chairman )

Westhoughton North and Chew Moor

Cllr Martyn Cox (Conservative)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Email: martyn.cox@bolton.gov.uk

Cllr Sean Francis Harkin (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: N/a

Email: Sean.Harkin@bolton.gov.uk

Cllr Christopher Peacock (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 07917 643841

Email: christopher.peacock@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Member )
  • Schools and Safeguarding Children Portfolio (Chairman )

Westhoughton South

Cllr David Chadwick (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01942 818526

Email: david.chadwick@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Highways and Transport Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive (Cabinet) (Member )

Cllr Kevan Jones (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Email: kevan.jones@bolton.gov.uk

Cllr Anna-Marie Watters (Labour)

Bolton Council
Town Hall
Bolton
Lancs
BL1 1RU

Tel: 01204 335516

Email: Anna-marie.Watters@bolton.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )


Information supplied by Goveval. Send feedback to info@goveval.com

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree