Warrington Borough Council

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 01925 444400

This Council is under Labour control.

57 Councillors

Labour: 43 Councillors: 75%

Liberal Democrat: 11 Councillors: 19%

Conservative: 3 Councillors: 5%

Find your local councillor: Appleton; Bewsey and Whitecross; Birchwood; Burtonwood and Winwick; Culcheth, Glazebury and Croft; Fairfield and Howley; Grappenhall and Thelwall; Great Sankey North; Great Sankey South; Hatton, Stretton and Walton; Latchford East; Latchford West; Lymm; Orford; Penketh and Cuerdley; Poplars and Hulme; Poulton North; Poulton South; Rixton and Woolston; Stockton Heath; Westbrook; Whittle Hall;

Appleton

Cllr Brian Axcell (Liberal Democrat)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 01925 267540

Email: baxcell@warrington.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Walker (Liberal Democrat)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 07909 001 414

Email: pwalker1@warrington.gov.uk

Cllr Judith Wheeler (Liberal Democrat)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 07890 560 890

Email: jwheeler1@warrington.gov.uk

Bewsey and Whitecross

Cllr Steve Parish (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 07909 001 399

Email: sparish@warrington.gov.uk

Cllr Jeff Richards (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 01925 632522

Email: jrichards@warrington.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Management (Vice Chairman )

Cllr Pat Wright (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 01925 823165

Email: pwright@Warrington.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Executive (Member )
  • Health and Wellbeing and Adult Services Portfolio (Chairman )

Birchwood

Cllr Russ Bowden (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: N/a

Email: rbowden@warrington.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Corporate Resources and Assignments Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive (Member )

Cllr Chris Fitzsimmons (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 07920 288 986

Email: cfitzsimmons@warrington.gov.uk

Cllr Pauline Nelson (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 01925 817861

Email: pnelson@warrington.gov.uk

Burtonwood and Winwick

Cllr John Joyce (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 01925 227381

Email: jjoyce@warrington.gov.uk

Cllr Terry O'Neill (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 01925 226688

Email: toneill@warrington.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Executive (Chairman )

Culcheth, Glazebury and Croft

Cllr Sue Bland (Conservative)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 01925 766641

Email: sbland@warrington.gov.uk

Cllr Matt Smith (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 07890 560 880

Email: msmith4@warrington.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Vobe (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: n/a

Email: cvobe@warrington.gov.uk

Fairfield and Howley

Cllr Kevin Bennett (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 07789 617 386

Email: kbennett@warrington.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Management (Member )

Cllr Peter Carey (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: N/a

Email: pcarey1@warrington.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Health and Wellbeing and Adult Services Portfolio (Chairman )

Cllr Tony Higgins (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: N/a

Email: thiggins@warrington.gov.uk

Grappenhall and Thelwall

Cllr Mike Biggin (Liberal Democrat)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 01925 213612

Email: mbiggin@warrington.gov.uk

Cllr Ted Finnegan (Liberal Democrat)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 07585 909 651

Email: efinnegan@warrington.gov.uk

Cllr Wendy Johnson (Liberal Democrat)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 01925 755374

Email: wjohnson@warrington.gov.uk

Great Sankey North

Cllr Andy Heaver (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 07890 560 883

Email: aheaver@warrington.gov.uk

Cllr Dan Price (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 07909 001 401

Email: dprice1@warrington.gov.uk

Great Sankey South

Cllr Jean Carter (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 07909 001 376

Email: jcarter1@warrington.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Children and Young People?s Services Portfolio (Chairman )

Cllr Hitesh Patel (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: N/a

Email: hpatel@warrington.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Executive (Member )
  • Personnel and Communications Portfolio (Chairman )

Cllr Tony Williams (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 07920 287 912

Email: twilliams2@warrington.gov.uk

Hatton, Stretton and Walton

Cllr Paul Kennedy (Conservative)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 07920 288 965

Email: pzkennedy@warrington.gov.uk

Latchford East

Cllr Hans Mundry (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 01925 658022

Email: hmundry@warrington.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Wright (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 01925 411879

Email: stevewright@warrington.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Management (Member )

Latchford West

Cllr Maureen McLaughlin (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 07909 001 393

Email: mmclaughlin@warrington.gov.uk

Cllr Les Morgan (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 07890 560 879

Email: lmorgan2@warrington.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Management (Member )

Lymm

Cllr Bob Barr OBE (Liberal Democrat)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 01925 751817

Email: bbarr@warrington.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Management (Member )

Cllr Ian Marks (Liberal Democrat)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 01925 753051

Email: imarks@warrington.gov.uk

Cllr Sheila Woodyatt MBE (Conservative)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 01925 753850

Email: swoodyatt@warrington.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Management (Member )

Orford

Cllr Kate Hannon (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 01925 571945

Email: khannon@warrington.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Leisure, Community and Culture Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Leisure, Community and Culture Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive (Member )

Cllr Mike Hannon (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 01925 571945

Email: mhannon@warrington.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Executive (Vice Chairman )

Cllr Kerri Morris (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 07890 560 877

Email: kmorris@warrington.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Management (Member )

Penketh and Cuerdley

Cllr Linda Dirir (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 01925 725584

Email: ldirir@warrington.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Environment and Public Protection Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Highways, Transportation and Climate Change Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive (Member )

Cllr Alan Dirir (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 07717 725584

Email: adirir@warrington.gov.uk

Cllr David Keane (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: n/a

Email: dkeane@warrington.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Environment and Public Protection Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Environment and Public Protection Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive (Member )

Poplars and Hulme

Cllr John Kerr-Brown (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 01925 825069

Email: jkerrbrown@warrington.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Maher (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 01925 816529

Email: bmaher@warrington.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Roberts (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 07920 288 987

Email: sroberts@warrington.gov.uk

Poulton North

Cllr Graham Friend (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 07909 001 392

Email: gfriend@warrington.gov.uk

Cllr Billy Lines-Rowland (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 07585 308 021

Email: blinesrowlands@warrington.gov.uk

Cllr Geoff Settle (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: N/a

Email: gsettle@warrington.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Management (Member )

Poulton South

Cllr Maureen Creaghan (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 07890 560 875

Email: mcreaghan2@warrington.gov.uk

Cllr Colin Froggatt (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 01925 812288

Email: cfroggatt@warrington.gov.uk

Rixton and Woolston

Cllr Paul Bretherton (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 07717 558 341

Email: pbretherton@warrington.gov.uk

Cllr Bill Brinksman (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 01925 821922

Email: bbrinksman@warrington.gov.uk

Cllr Tony McCarthy (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 01925 251221

Email: tmccarthy@warrington.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Management (Chairman )

Stockton Heath

Cllr Celia Jordan MBE (Liberal Democrat)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 01925 650502

Email: cjordan@Warrington.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Management (Member )

Cllr Laurence Murphy (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 07585 308 024

Email: lmurphy1@warrington.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Management (Member )

Westbrook

Cllr Judith Guthrie (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: n/a

Email: jguthrie@Warrington.gov.uk

Cllr Stefan Krizanac (Liberal Democrat)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 07890 560 663

Email: skrizanac@warrington.gov.uk

Whittle Hall

Cllr Keith Gleave (Liberal Democrat)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 01925 727963

Email: kgleave@warrington.gov.uk

Cllr Will Hughes (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 07585 909 650

Email: whughes@warrington.gov.uk

Cllr Faisal Rashid (Labour)

Warrington Borough Council
Town Hall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1UH

Tel: 07909 001 406

Email: frashid@warrington.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Management (Member )


Information supplied by Goveval. Send feedback to info@goveval.com

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree