CANDIDATES standing in the general election next month have been announced.

There is a total of 14 candidates hoping to become MP in Bolton's three seats.

Labour, Conservative, Lib Dem and Green Party candidates are standing in all three constituencies.

The Brexit Party is contesting Bolton North East and South East but not Bolton West.

Here is the full list of candidates as they will appear on the ballot papers on December 12.

Bolton North East

David Anthony Crausby, Labour Party

Warren Lee Fox, Liberal Democrats - To Stop Brexit

Trevor Jones, Brexit Party

Mark Rory Logan, The Conservative Party Candidate

Liz Spencer, Green Party

Bolton South East

Mark Joseph Cunningham, Brexit Party

David Robert Figgins, Green Party

Johno Lee, The Conservative Party Candidate

Yasmin Qureshi, Labour Party

Kev Walsh, Liberal Democrats

Bolton West

Rebecca Ann Forrest, Liberal Democrats - To Stop Brexit

Chris Green, The Conservative Party Candidate

Paris Hayes, Green Party

Julie Ann Hilling, Labour Party