THE draw for the opening round of this season’s FA Cup is right around the corner and supporters are keen to find out who Wanderers will face.

Sides from League One and League Two enter the historic competition at this stage, as well as the remaining 32 non-league teams that made it through the qualifying rounds.

The draw takes place on Sunday, October 17 at 1.05pm and will be broadcast live on ITV.

All first-round ties are scheduled to take place on the weekend of Saturday, November 6.

However, dates are subject to change due to TV coverage which will be confirmed in due course.

This year, replays are back on the table up to and including the fourth round after being scrapped last season due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

The Whites will be looking to go further than last term when they fell at the first hurdle following a 3-2 defeat against Crewe Alexandra at the UniBol.

Here is a full list of ball numbers

1. Accrington Stanley
2. Wimbledon
3. Barrow
4. Bolton
5. Bradford City
6. Bristol Rovers
7. Burton Albion
8. Cambridge United
9. Carlisle United
10. Charlton Athletic
11. Cheltenham Town
12. Colchester United
13. Crawley Town
14. Crewe Alexandra
15. Doncaster Rovers
16. Exeter City
17. Fleetwood Town
18. Forest Green Rovers
19. Gillingham
20. Harrogate Town
21. Hartlepool United
22. Ipswich Town
23. Leyton Orient
24. Lincoln City
25. Mansfield Town
26. MK Dons
27. Morecambe
28. Newport County
29. Northampton Town
30. Oldham Athletic
31. Oxford United
32. Plymouth Argyle
33. Port Vale
34. Portsmouth
35. Rochdale
36. Rotherham United
37. Salford City
38. Scunthorpe United
39. Sheffield Wednesday
40. Shrewsbury Town
41. Stevenage
42. Sunderland
43. Sutton United
44. Swindon Town
45. Tranmere Rovers
46. Walsall
47. Wigan Athletic
48. Wycombe Wanderers
49. Marine or Wrexham
50. Marske United or Gateshead
51. Curzon Ashton or Chesterfield
52. Brackley Town or Guisely
53. Hereford or Solihull Moors
54. Pontefract Collieries or FC Halifax Town
55. York City or Morpeth Town
56. Kettering Town or Buxton
57. Boston United or Stratford Town
58. King's Lynn Town or Peterborough Sports
59. Bromsgrove Sporting or Grimsby Town
60. Stockport County or Stamford
61. Southport or Altrincham
62. Tamworth or Notts County
63. Ebbsfleet or Hampton & Richmond Borough
64. Horsham or Woking
65. Dorking Wanderers or Hayes & Yeading United
66. Corinthian Casuals or St Albans City
67. Maidenhead United or Hastings United
68. Bedfont Sports Club or Kidderminster Harriers
69. Hungerford Town or Bromley
70. Harrow Borough or Chelmsford City
71. Wealdstone or Dagenham & Redbridge
72. AFC Sudbury or Dartford
73. Banbury United or Bath City
74. Barnet or Boreham Wood
75. Yeovil Town or Weymouth
76. Eastleigh or Folkestone Invicta
77. Bowers & Pitsea or Aldershot Town
78. Dover Athletic or Yate Town
79. Torquay United orHavant & Waterlooville
80. Southend United or Chertsey Town