CHRIS Barrow is a quadruple winner in this year's Bolton Cricket League awards list.

The Farnworth Social Circle all-rounder has been voted amateur of the year and won the first-team Premiership batting prize.

And his renowned big-hitting has also landed him the awards for most sixes and quickest 50.

Prizes for the top performers in the league will be presented at the junior presentation tomorrow night (6.45pm for 7pm start) and the senior prize night a week on Friday (7pm for 7.30pm start).

Both nights are being held at the Holiday Inn in Bolton town centre.

The other major senior first-team prizes were won by Farnworth's Noman Ali (professional of the year) and Walkden's Nicholas Stobart (Premiership bowling prize).

Full list of Bolton Cricket League individual prize winners:

Pro of the Year: Noman Ali (Farnworth)

Amateur of the Year: Chris Barrow (Farnworth Social Circle)


1st Premiership: Chris Barrow (Farnworth Social Circle)

1st Association: Ammar Baig (Little Hulton)

2nd Premiership: Ady Cooper (Astley Bridge)

2nd Association: Hasib Patel (Tonge)

U18s: Louis Seigne (Eagley)

U15s: Samuel Barlow (Lostock)

U13s: Harvey Seigne (Eagley)

U13s Pairs: Harvey Westhead (Farnworth Social Circle)


1st Premiership: Nicholas Stobart (Walkden)

1st Association: Iain Critchley (Adlington)

2nd Premiership: Joshua Roscoe (Farnworth Social Circle)

2nd Association: Mohammed Razzaq (Walkden)

U18s: Jacob Ashworth (Blackrod)

U15s: Toby Legg (Bradshaw)

U13s: Harvey Seigne (Eagley)

U13s Pairs: William Hitchen (Adlington)


1st Premiership: Cameron Murray (Kearsley)

1st Association: Iain Critchley (Adlington)

2nd Premiership: James Burrow (Westhoughton)

2nd Association: Will Berry (Lostock)

U18s: Pravav Patel (Heaton)

U15s: Joe Ridings (Farnworth) and Samuel Barlow (Lostock)

U13s: Jake Whittle (Kearsley)


1st Premiership: Mark Burns (Kearsley)

1st Association: Uzair Shafiq (Adlington)

2nd Premiership: James Cooper (Astley Bridge)

2nd Association: Craig Ward (Golborne)

U18s: Ben Price (Blackrod)

U15s: Jamie Bates (Westhoughton)

U13s: Regan May (Kearsley)

Best bowling

1st Premiership: Mohammed Jameel (Kearsley)

1st Association: Iain Critchley (Adlington)

2nd Premiership: Joshua Roscoe (Farnworth Social Circle)

2nd Association: Joe Peacock (Golborne)

U18s: Owen Moss (Blackrod)

Highest individual score

1st Premiership: Imran Mirza (Farnworth)

1st Association: Joe Ball (Heaton)

2nd Premiership: Aaqib Pervez (Darcy Lever)

2nd Assoication: Daniel Cockton (Lostock)

Most sixes: Chris Barrow (Farnworth Social Circle)

Quickest 50: Chris Barrow (Farnworth Social Circle)