Wanderers have brought in three fresh faces so far this summer, but how does their business compare to the rest of League One?

Chris Forino, Luke Southwood and Klaidi Lolos have all arrived at the Toughsheet Community Stadium as the Whites aim to bounce back from their play-off heartbreak at Wembley.

Burton have been the busiest club in the division ahead of the upcoming campaign, bringing 14 new players to the Pirelli Stadium.

The Brewers have been taken over by a Scandinavian consortium and Mark Robinson is the new man in charge, succeeding Martin Paterson in the hot seat.

Billy Bodin, Elliot Watt and Dylan Williams are among the names who have joined Burton, who narrowly avoided relegation last term.

Rotherham have also been busy as Steve Evans puts his stamp on the squad. The Millers have brought in 10 new additions as they aim to bounce back from a dire campaign in the Championship.

Two-time Golden Boot winner Jonson Clarke-Harris is probably the most noteworthy, while the likes of Reece James and Joe Rafferty look like smart bits of business on paper.

Stockport are the other club whose business has reached double figures as they prepare for life in the third tier.

Lewis Fiorini and Jack Diamond are among the eye-catching additions for the Hatters, who clinched the League Two title last term under Dave Challinor.

At the other end of the list, Reading are yet to bring any new players into the building amid reports a takeover could be finalised in the coming weeks.

The Royals finished 17th last season, comfortably above the drop zone despite points deductions due to issues off the pitch.

Here is a list of each club’s business so far this summer

Barnsley: Conor Hourihane, Marc Roberts

Birmingham: Ryan Allsop, Bailey Peacock-Farrell, Alfie May, Emil Hansson

Blackpool: Jordan Rhodes, Ashley Fletcher, Zac Ashworth, Hayden Coulson, Evans

Bolton: Chris Forino, Luke Southwood, Klaidi Lolos

Bristol Rovers: Clinton Mola, Isaac Hutchinson, Dan Ellison, Ruel Sotiriou, Joel Senior, Bryant Bilongo, Taylor Moore, Michael Forbes

Burton: Ellio Watt, Geraldo Bajrami, Tomas Kalinauskas, Jason Sraha, Ben Whitfield, Udoka Godwin-Malife, Charlie Webster, Julian Larsson, Alex Banon,Rumarn Burrell, Danilo Orsi, Dylan Williams, Jack Armer, Billy Bodin

Cambridge: Kell Watts, James Gibbons, Vicente Reyes, Shayne Lavery

Charlton: Luke Berry, Will Manion, Josh Edwards, Alex Mitchell, Greg Docherty, Gassan Ahadme, Matty Godden

Crawley: Antony Papadopoulos, Charlie Barker, Rushian Hepburn-Murphy, Scott Malone, Josh Flint, Toby Mullarkey, Gavan Holohan

Exeter: Josh Magennis, Jack McMillan, Ed Francis, Jay Bird, Ryan Woods

Huddersfield: Lasse Sorensen, Anthony Evans, Herbie Kane, Mickel Miller

Leyton Orient: Sonny Perkins, Charlie Kelman, Diallang Jaiyesimi

Lincoln: Jamie Pardington, Conor McGrandles, Tom Bayliss, JJ McKiernan, Tendayi Darikwa, Zach Jeacock, Rob Street

Mansfield: Keanu Baccus, Lee Gregory, Adedeji Oshilaja, Frazer Blake-Tracy

Northampton: Cameron McGeehan, Callum Morton, Nik Tzanev, James Wilson

Peterborough: Abraham Odoh, Chris Conn-Clarke, George Nevett, Rio Adebisi, Cian Hayes

Reading: N/A

Rotherham: Jonson Clarke-Harris, Joe Rafferty, Reece James, Shaun McWilliams, Sean Raggett, Joe Powell, Liam Kelly, Zak Jules, Cameron Dawson, Alex MacDonald

Shrewsbury: Toto Nsiala, George Lloyd, Harrison Biggins, Toby Savin

Stevenage: Louis Appere, Dan Kemp, Lewis Freestone, Daniel Phillips

Stockport: Jay Mingi, Jayden Fevrier, Jack Diamond, Callum Connolly, Lewis Bate, Lewis Fiorini, Sam Hughes, Max Metcalfe, Andrew Wogan, Corey Addai

Wigan: Michael Olakigbe, Calvin Ramsay, Andy Lonergan, Dion Rankine

Wrexham: Arthur Okonkwko, Lewis Brunt, George Dobson

Wycombe: Alex Hartridge, Nathan Bishop, Brody Peart, Daniel Harvie, Dan Udoh, Tyreeq Bakinson