The Bolton News: Click here to find out more about newsquest and our current vacancies

The Bolton News
The Wellsprings
Civic Centre, Victoria Square
Bolton
BL1 1AR




SWITCHBOARD - 01204 522345

Jump to:

Other Newsquest Sites
Send Pictures
Subscriptions
Bolton Journal Media Pack
Bolton News Media Pack


Contacts for the Editorial Department


Editor: Ian Savage

Deputy Editor: Lynn Ashwell

Assistant Editor: Michael Crutchley

Tel: 01204 537257
Fax: 01204 537240
Email: ian.savage@nqnw.co.uk






News

Tel: 01204 537271
Fax: 01204 537240
Email: newsdesk@nqnw.co.uk
News Editor: Jane Lavender


Online (editorial)

Tel: 01204 537258
Fax: 01204 537240
Email: julian.thorpe@nqnw.co.uk
Multimedia Editor: Julian Thorpe
Sport

Tel: 01204 537267
Email: neil.bonnar@nqnw.co.uk
Head of Sport: Neil Bonnar
Wanderers reporter: Marc Iles


Features

Tel: 01204 537272
Fax: 01204 537240
Assistant Editor: Michael Crutchley
Email: michael.crutchley@nqnw.co.uk
Pictures

Tel: 01204 537265
Fax: 01204 537240
Email: pictures@nqnw.co.uk
Chief photographer: Gus Sivyer


Business

Tel: 01204 537244
Fax: 01204 537240
Email: nick.jackson@nqnw.co.uk
Business Editor: Nick Jackson

Advertising

To place an advertisement in The Bolton News, Bury Times, Bolton or Bury Journal, and the Prestwich Guide;

Click Here to book and pay for your advertisement online.

Alternatively you can contact us direct using the telephone number or form below.

Display Advertising

Tel 01204 537210


Contact Form














 

Property Advertising

Tel 01254 298292

Group Property Manager: Stephanie Matthews
smatthews@lancashire.newsquest.co.uk

Classified Sales

Tel 01204 522333

Email us
classified@nqnw.co.uk

Motors Advertising

Tel 01254 298292

Group Motors Manager: Stephanie Matthews
smatthews@lancashire.newsquest.co.uk

Sales & Distribution

Newspaper Sales & Promotions: Carol King Tel: 01204 537288 Fax: 01204 537240
cking@theboltonnews.co.uk

Regional home delivery manager: Kath Gee Tel: 0800 781 4754

Newspaper Sales: 0844 847 5822

Direct Delivery: Freephone 0800 954 2360

Photo Sales: To view or find a picture, get help, or order a picture. You can also speak to our front counter office on 01204 537282.



Published by Newsquest (North West) Ltd, at The Wellsprings, Civic Centre, Victoria Square, Bolton. The Bolton News is registered as a newspaper at the Post Office. Newsquest - a Gannett company.

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree